Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: 04/2011 - SOSUA...From the POV of a Ex-Coach!

Thanks
    Thanked 9,575 Times in 1,140 Posts

04/2011 - SOSUA...From the POV of a Ex-Coach!

I figured now that I have been here a good while now, I should start my thread of updates and information which may help and be available for those who choose to try to figure some things out here in Sosua.

Let me start with some background....
    I am an ex collegiate football coach and have decided to make Sosua my home and if the right business opportunity might arise to occupy my time, I might indulge.

About myself, I do know a few of the fellows that frequent here on the board and as they know, I am a self-proclaimed ASSHOLE. I know this, so albeit, it is what it is! For those that know me, I hang out from time to time, but I do like to ride solo more often than not, no offense to anyone, just personal preference.

Remember those words...PERSONAL PREFERENCE. As a long time vet here on the North coast, That will and always be my first and foremost bit of advice. Do what makes you happy. Spend what you feel something is worth. Right, wrong, or indifferenet, its your Shit!!! Wipe the way you want to!!!

With that being said... Good evening gentleman!!
    I am always open to any questions or comments you might have. If I don't have the answer, I will collaborate with Dr. Bob, and request he use his magic elixer to solve your question.

2. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Thanks

Re: SOSUA...From the POV of a Ex-Coach!

UPDATE: El Batey, Sosua.
    Back close to the intersection of Pedro Clisante and Alejo Martinez a new cabana has opened. "SECRETOS DULCE" (sweet secrets).

I need to stop by and check it out, and get some details for the fellows here. These sort of locales can always be use when the situation arises!

++++++