Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Metro bus From SDQ to Sosua?

Thanks
    Thanked 1,844 Times in 377 Posts

Metro bus From SDQ to Sosua?

Does anyone have any insight on taking the metro bus from SDQ to sosua? for instance, how to i get to the metro/caribe, bus station when i get through customs. and also how do i know which bus is going to sosua so i dont get on the wrong one. I know this probably sounds like some silly basic questions but understand i have never done this before so i kind of got the pre incident jitters about this. i just wanna make sure that i have a little foresight on what to do prior to arrival so im not scatter brained and running like a wild man trying to figure everything out at the last minute. thanks for any info you may have.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jonew1 For This Useful Post:

3. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 89,168 Times in 10,927 Posts

Re: Metro bus From SDQ to Sosua?

Take a cab from the airport to Metro. 1300 pesos. Buy your ticket. The buses are numbered. Now, the important thing is, wait by the damn thing until they open the doors! I didn't do that and the bus filled up and they said I had to wait for the next one. I said to hell with it and took a cab.

5. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to TNT72 For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 14,088 Times in 2,301 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by jonew View Post