Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 12/2014 - Newbie in Santiago 1st + BB 2nd + Sosua 3rd

Thanks

Cool 12/2014 - Newbie in Santiago 1st + BB 2nd + Sosua 3rd

Hi Guys,

I'm new here and about to go to DR this Christmas. I will rent a car in Santiago for the duration of my stay. I would like to expand my experience without doing all of the country.

Here is my plan:

- Santiago if I can find some good addresses for bars, etc.

- BBs for several days of rest and relaxation with bedroom service

- Sosua for hardcore intense mongering

I have ZERO experience with DR. I have however the desire to know what can be known in this short period of time. This is why I am opting for three different approaches to rum, food, scenery and sites, not to mention chicas. I want them too, but that isn't the only thing I like. In Thailand half the fun is being there, even if you are busy as a bee. I want a similar experience of a country and its beauties.

If you have advice for any of these three venues, please POST AWAY !

HUNK

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Hunk Chunk For This Useful Post:

3. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 89,168 Times in 10,927 Posts

Re: Newbie in Santiago 1st + BB 2nd + Sosua 3rd

JESUS FUCKING CHRIST!!

Post it once, not three times!

5. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to TNT72 For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 114,003 Times in 10,353 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by TNT72 View Post
    JESUS FUCKING CHRIST!!

Post it once, not three times!

Relax T. Some just need to ensure 'it' gets out to the masses.

(even better for those of us that need to hear things three times to remember )
    Vida es buena....

7. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Irie For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 40,590 Times in 5,066 Posts

If you have no experience in DR and speak no Spanish, you may wanna skip Santiago entirely.