Thread: 09/2016 - new to mongering

Thanks

09/2016 - new to mongering

hey guys
    I'm new to mongering wanted to say hello and ask is blackbeards the best first trip for someone or should I go to sosua
    I'm a little shy and was trying to view pictures and well I don't have permission lol, I assume the girls in sosua are hotter but bb is safer and better for me
    any advice would be nice and I hope to share any pics I bring back with me

ps I did notice on a few pics of othe guys in the pics did they know about this or is someone going to be posting pics with my face in it lol

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to becuz313 For This Useful Post:

3. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 7,506 Times in 2,076 Posts

Re: 09/2019 - new to mongering

Quote Originally Posted by becuz313 View Post
    hey guys
    I'm new to mongering wanted to say hello and ask is blackbeards the best first trip for someone or should I go to sosua
    I'm a little shy and was trying to view pictures and well I don't have permission lol, I assume the girls in sosua are hotter but bb is safer and better for me

ps I did notice on a few pics of othe guys in the pics did they know about this or is someone going to be posting pics with my face in it lol
    Subscriptions
    I can take Google Wallet and Send Invoices thru Square.

3 days is $8.00

1 Month is $12.00

3 Months is $25.00

6 Months is $40

1 yr is $60

2 yr is $90

3 yr is $115

5 yr is $250

the 1 year and more include admission into Jimmy's stash area

E mail me at Jdrent97@gmail.com

I will need

Website Handle

and which subscription you are interested in

5. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Malo For This Useful Post:

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 17,973 Times in 2,414 Posts

Do you have a wingman to go to Sosua with? What time of year you plan to go

7. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to LJDMV For This Useful Post:

Blog Entries
    Thanks