Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: 05/2017 - Chica prices in the Dominican Republic

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 87,562 Times in 8,809 Posts

05/2017 - Chica prices in the Dominican Republic

Chica prices in the Dominican Republic

I have been traveling to the Dominican Republic since 2008 and living here almost 3 years during that time I have seen prices for chicas all over the map and now I see in some place with some chicas they are approaching U.S prices.

I have a friend who was in Punta Cana recently and he said the going rate is $150.00 an hour, the high end chics do not quote pesos. A friend of mine who was in Sosua recently said he paid a chic 7000 pesos for TLN and he got 3 nuts. He felt it was a bargain because he got her early in the evening and she didn't leave until late the next morning. $150US in Punta Cana is about the same 7000 pesos in Sosua but you get more bang for your buck.

Recently I connected with this Santo Domingo chic on Facebook

Click this bar to view the full image.

She skipped the small talk and went for the juggler saying "estoy una dama de compania" which is a fancy way of saying I am a ...well you know...

I figured she would be high end by her look but I was thinking in the $100.00US range but boy was I wrong.

Yes, you read correctly she is quoting $200.00US and she wouldn't talk pesos. So now I want to know what her clients get for $200.00 and she gives me some vague answer and I am thinking sweetheart you gotta do better that that!

So she laughs implying I am tacano...REALLY???????????? So you want in 1 day what some people don't make in a month and I am tacano...no maybe you are codiciosa...I should have said that but I was typing too fast.

I won't bore you with the rest of the conversation but it ended with "mi precio es mi precio!" For me it's not just the price that some of these chics want it's the attitude that follows.

2. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Blog Entries
    Thanks