Thread: Visiting el Caucho

Thanks

Cool Visiting el Caucho

I am planning to visit DR, Boca Chica 23-27 June 07. I made reservations with Francesco, at El Caucho, including transportation from the Airport. I will be reporting about the hotel and the chicas available at the place. Since I am arriving around 10:00 pm after a long day, I may just pick one and chill for my first night. It is my first time at this place, so, any advice about chicas, safety, or similar information is appreciated.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Goodmasterson For This Useful Post:

3. # ADS
    Our Supporters Support our advertisers!

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 7,752 Times in 931 Posts

Re: Visiting el Caucho

Quote Originally Posted by Goodmasterson View Post
    I am planning to visit DR, Boca Chica 23-27 June 07. I made reservations with Francesco, at El Caucho, including transportation from the Airport. I will be reporting about the hotel and the chicas available at the place. Since I am arriving around 10:00 pm after a long day, I may just pick one and chill for my first night. It is my first time at this place, so, any advice about chicas, safety, or similar information is appreciated.
    DON'T DO EL CAUCHO.......The hotel rooms are in desperate need of help. I just got back from BC and that was my first choice but after examination of the rooms we decided against it, and stayed at Costalunga

5. The Following User Says Thank You to papirazzi For This Useful Post:

Thanks

I will take your advice and will be staying at the Costalunga. Don't know a thing about the place, though. Do you know the best place to pick up a chica from that particular hotel?

7. The Following User Says Thank You to Goodmasterson For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 1,212 Times in 405 Posts