PDA

View Full Version : "Chica blues" in Santo Domingo

dijinn
04-24-2008, 10:53 PM
Hi, I am relatively new to mongering. I started mongering late last year in Santo Domingo basically off the information given in this section mostly by Cheeno.

I just returned from my third ever mongering trip from SD. With lots knowledge gained from the SD section,being careful choosing, I have not had any bad experiences with chicas in SD. (nock on wood...)

On my second trip I got two regulars I prefer. I more of the ALL Day/Night GFE type of guy.I just like that comfort zone if I find I chica that makes me happy.
I always stay 8 days each trip in SD area. 4 days with one my favorite girls and 4 days with other favorite girl. One of the chicas I met on Conde and the other in casa de chicas. The casa de chica girl does not go to work (chica house)when I am in town and the Conde girl just doesnt have to look for work. It has been an unbelievably great GFE time and more than I could ever dream of.I been to both chicas little shanty apartments and actually stayed there all night a couple times. Maybe I could get the two of them together with me at one time? LOL. But that is not what I am writing about.

Let me state, I am not in love,WU type, or any of that nonsense. But I am suffering from a terrible case of the blues,withdraws.I find myself day dreaming about these two chicas all day at work and home.

Even worse- I am 37 years old in excellent physical shape decent looking guy. The US women here I can go out with are usually around my age range. And well, I just dont have any sexual desire for them anymore. I been spoilt by these two uninhibited 19 and 23 year old chicas. Its like comparing Jessica Simpson to Mrs. Cleaver in my eyes.

I can go back in late July for 8 more days but I am really considering about not going. I am thinking, if I dont ever go back to the DR. The memories will just fade away and no more let downs?

My questions would be...