PDA

View Full Version : Penthouse Party

Morpheus
09-23-2004, 02:10 AM
Okay. In honor of my first trip to Sousa, I am throwing a Sousa Palace Penthouse Party in Friday, October 8. I don't know when it should start since I have never been there so I don't know what is appropriate. I will look to you gentleman for advice.

It is BYOC (bring you own chica). Actually, it is BTOTC (Bring Two Or Three Chicas).

Depending on the feedback I get, I may actually spring for the booze. 'Cause that is the type of guy I am. Let me know what you feel like drinking. I will do my part to round up as many chicas as possible. But I am a newbie, so you do your part to round them up.

First one to pass out gets their picture taken with a chicas tongue up his ass. (NO! I will not take volunteers.)

Let me know if there is any interest in this. Other wise it will just be me and 30 chicas.

Hmmm, wait, nevermind!!!

Don Tomas
09-23-2004, 02:16 AM
Shit I arrive on the 9th.

Morpheus
09-23-2004, 02:26 AM
Actually, it might still be going on then. I don't leave until the tenth.

I figure, why wait until the last minute?

Don Tomas
09-23-2004, 02:44 AM
Well you will spot me in a heart beat...

I pronounce Chicago and Illinois correctly.

I will leave out unimportant words in sentences and questions. (they are assumed) (e.g. How many today? aka How many chicas did you fuck today?)

I will end my sentences with an unnecessary prepositions. (e.g. "Where's my chica at?" or "If you go to the SuperSuper I wanna go with.")

When I say let's head to your room I will say let's go to the Roof (with the book O sound, it isn't spelt RUF right?)

Morpheus
09-23-2004, 02:51 AM
Well, fellow Chicagoite. Come on up to the the penthouse, I've got the booze. I'll be the one underneathe the pile of chicas.......grinning.

UnMEnXTC
09-23-2004, 08:49 AM
Well guys - I arrive on the 9th too, but kinda late, and will need a cab to get from my hotel to sosua, but - if it is still going on - count me in!

Morpheus