SJG
05-14-2006, 01:02 PM
How did you hear about our forum?
Referral from current member

If a referral, through a search engine, or other please specify
I was a member of Jimmy's Yahoo group back in 2004

Marital status?
Single & Happy

Have you ever known the pleasures derived from financially procured female companionship?
Hell Yes!

Have you ever visited the Dominican Republic before?
Yes

Do you have a special message for Jayman?
I'm saving "Fuck you Jayman" until I see the man in person.

-----------------------------------------------------
Have you ever traveled to any other countries for mongering.

My DR trip 4/29 - 5/6 was my first out of the country for mongering. First time I've been out of the country period. However, I have extensive experience in domestic mongering in the good old USA.

------------------------------------------------------
Please feel free to add any other details.

I figured I would use post number 100 to formally introduce myself. I've had the pleasure and good fortune of meeting many ISOC members on my trip. I must deeply thank you all for you encouragement, insight, and extremly valuable information.

I originally registered back in 2004 with the handle sojerseyguy_2000 and never posted until I started planning my trip. Special thanks to Phoenix for renaming me.

I'd also like to shout out to Learningman because he is the pimp daddy and I like hanging out and smoking cigars with him. We need to do some swapping some time.

------------------------------------------------------

Phoenix
05-14-2006, 01:10 PM
Glad you liked your first trip Swearenjen, I wil probably pull the trigger for a November trip next week. Deadwood starts again in June, maybe we can swap Trixie :D

gdogg
05-14-2006, 01:52 PM
COCKSUCKER!!!!

Kevy
05-14-2006, 03:43 PM
Good hanging with you, but still need a better name. Daisy's Bitch? She was asking for you.

SJG
06-23-2006, 05:07 PM