PDA

View Full Version : Silent Assassins First trip!

Silent Assassin
02-11-2005, 03:51 PM
Okay fellaz, ya boy is on the ground, i'm sitting in the lobby of Hotel Europa typing to you.

I was able to secure reservations here for $110US for 3 nights, so i'll guess that to be about $35 a night, plus applicable taxes or whatever, the room is nice size (definitely not the Hyatt, but will work for what I plan to do with it), air conditioning, the girl at the front desk seems very pleasant, and HIGHLY fuckable, she just keeps smiling at me for some reason, maybe she knows it's my first time, but i'll never let her know that... Maybe i'll have stories on her later...

She told me I can change money here at the desk with her, but I'm a beginner and not too sure about the rates, so i'll just change $200 with her, and see if someone is offering something more comparable...

BigTrick sent me his number, so i'm going to call him momentarily for my "orientation" and maybe some action within an hour of being here...

I will keep you guys posted, and thanks for all the advice/motivation!

BROOKLYN_357
02-11-2005, 04:07 PM
ENJOY YOURSELF....and hurry with the reports, lol

the_Jayman
02-11-2005, 04:38 PM
Okay fellaz, ya boy is on the ground, i'm sitting in the lobby of Hotel Europa typing to you.

YOU LUCKY BASTARD ! ! :evil:

TG37
02-11-2005, 06:40 PM
have a great time and I cant wait to read your post!!!

psriches
02-11-2005, 07:36 PM
Ask for Judy's cambio for exchanging money. Much better than Europa.

passasabe
02-11-2005, 08:26 PM
Is it the fat girl, the skinny girl, or Diego's wife that keeps smiling at you? Have fun and keep posting!! :D

gdogg
02-11-2005, 09:40 PM
Now THIS dude is a man of action! Yo, Assassin! Don't forget to take pics.
:twisted:

Pana
02-13-2005, 10:14 PM
SA also dont forget to tell us about your Brazil carnival adventue

tampabukkake
03-01-2005, 09:20 PM
cOME ON SILENT....