PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know this chica in POP?

Ampeloi13
01-20-2010, 11:18 AM
Her name is Raquel Pilar. She is 29 years old. Has a 3 year old son that lives with her. I have been chatting with her for three months. She has never asked me for money or gifts. She claims she gets money from her ex-boyfriend. Basically child support. She told me she spends 20,000 peso a month. I asked if she was a part-time prostitute. Of course she said no. She does not work a traditional job. Anyone ever see her around POP? Her son stays with her ex-boyfriend on Wed and Saturdays. These days are very secret. I know she lies to me. She is a terrible liar. Maybe she is legit and not a semi-pro. Maybe she is a beeper chica. I just thought someone might know about her. She has lived in POP for the last 11 years. Her Mom and Dad live in the Campos outside of POP. No. I do not trust her. Many thanks in advance. This is my first post.

ralphie1
01-20-2010, 11:24 AM
amp

she is playing her long game on you. i.e. soaping you up.

go see her, spend a few days and enjoy what she has to offer. if she is p4p, she will hit you up with a $ amount. if not, move on, or do as she wishes and become her WU BF

Jimbo44
01-20-2010, 11:25 AM
Well, I have been thru approx. 100 chicas while visiting Sosua since 2006. I do not recall ever seeing her. Now be advised that many chicas put extentions, and change their look entirely while selling their hot TOTOs in Sosua!!

JD426
01-20-2010, 11:29 AM
Is this from Dominican Cupid ??
Im pretty sure Ive seen those pics, or at least that face .

Ampeloi13
01-20-2010, 11:37 AM
She sent me these pics. I meet her on Latin Love website.

Ampeloi13
01-20-2010, 11:40 AM
Soaping me up? LOL! classic. Thanks I have never been to Dominican Republic. Will visit this April 2010. She probably has men sponsoring her. I do not know if Dominican justice system mandates child support. My ingnorance. Many thanks!

yayow
01-20-2010, 11:46 AM