PDA

View Full Version : BOD & headquarters

will_blueprint
03-04-2005, 04:12 PM
How do i get to the board of directors and headquarters.

BROOKLYN_357
03-04-2005, 04:15 PM

i'm a newbie of the BOD, but to the best of my knowledge, you have to have at least 2 trips under your belts with posts and pics and you have to had met and hung out with one of the BOD's

will_blueprint
03-04-2005, 04:21 PM
ahh what all is in there?

D_W_
03-04-2005, 04:22 PM
To get into Headquarters you must have met the admin and/or have over 1,000 posts.

will_blueprint
03-04-2005, 04:25 PM
hopefully I will do that on my trip down.

D_W_
03-04-2005, 04:27 PM

Not much...trust me...the open forums is where most of the posting is performed.

Reel Deal
03-04-2005, 04:29 PM
How do i get to the board of directors and headquarters.First you put 300 pesos in an plain brown envelope...

:twisted:

Reel Deal
03-04-2005, 04:33 PM

Not much...trust me...the open forums is where most of the posting is performed.I dunno. I thought the free tickets to the Jim Nabors and Tammy Faye Baker concert where they sung nude duets to Romanian Folk Tunes was pretty worthwhile... :lol:

D_W_
03-04-2005, 04:33 PM
How do i get to the board of directors and headquarters.First you put 300 pesos in an plain brown envelope...

$10 bucks? that's cheap

Reel Deal
03-04-2005, 04:34 PM

$10 bucks? that's cheapEach month to each BoD... :twisted:

nuhomet
03-04-2005, 05:14 PM

Have sex with Soronji always helps.

BROOKLYN_357
03-04-2005, 05:25 PM

Have sex with Soronji always helps.

get pics with you having sex with Soronji

JDR4
03-04-2005, 05:34 PM

Not much...trust me...the open forums is where most of the posting is performed.

There is alot in B o D.

knotty
03-04-2005, 05:56 PM
and don't forget the main thing, continue to post and let us know you're alive. Some of these guys just vanish after their 1st trip.

JDR4
03-04-2005, 05:58 PM