PDA

View Full Version : SatisfactionPlus

novionomo
11-27-2010, 09:36 AM
I just returned from a five night stay at the SatisfactionPlus resort located in Juan Dolio near Santo Domingo. My experiences over the past decade have taken me from expensive places like Viking to lower cost options like Blackbeards in Costambar. In between I have been to other locations on Margarita Island, Cartagena, etc. I have also freelanced in Sosua, Medellin, and Cartagena. I offer this information to let you know I am not a novice.

My experience at the SFP resort was unlike any I have experienced regardless of cost. This small resort truly understands the value of keeping the clients happy at all times. While all the places I have been to offer pretty young girls who are willing to please, the girls at SFP seem eager to please. This comes from the high expectations set by the resort owner and manager (same person).

This is not a public resort where you are expected to mingle with families on vacation. It is a private resort with good accommodations, great food, and excellent service. The main differences between this place and other all inclusive resorts are the hands on service provided by the owner (he lives on site), and the coaching for the girls provided by his wife (also on site).

They have created a little paradise for men. If you interested in my daily trip reports while at the resort you can find them on the SFP web site forum under the handle of niunpeso.

I know many people prefer the action provided in Sosua or Blackbeards where it is mostly about the sex. But at SPF I got 24 hour a day attention and affection, great meals and a clean, comfortable room at a price equal to what I would have spent in Sosua.

My preference is a GFE where I am pampered by the girl and staff. SFP provided that for me at a very reasonable price.

gdogg
11-27-2010, 11:01 AM
What are the rates? Do you have any pictures?

gdogg
11-27-2010, 11:03 AM
What are the rates? Do you have any pictures?