PDA

View Full Version : Bringing chicas back to AI resorts

custemmade
03-05-2011, 01:07 PM
I'm heading to the Occidental Grand Flamenco in march on the 14th. This is my first time in DR. Can someone tell me if I can bring Chicas back to my room? I called the hotel and they guy tried to give me some bullshit like $45 a night to have "friends visit". Also am I better off grabing a Chica who works at the hotel instead? whats the likelyhood of that? Lastly if the chicas are not allowed to come to the resort, then how do they get into the night club on the property? Sorry i'm new :smile:

swiggy
03-05-2011, 01:23 PM
I'm heading to the Occidental Grand Flamenco in march on the 14th. This is my first time in DR. Can someone tell me if I can bring Chicas back to my room? I called the hotel and they guy tried to give me some bullshit like $45 a night to have "friends visit". Also am I better off grabing a Chica who works at the hotel instead? whats the likelyhood of that? Lastly if the chicas are not allowed to come to the resort, then how do they get into the night club on the property? Sorry i'm new :smile:

If you are going to monger you are better off staying at a regular hotel. The 45 dollar charge is probably for the food package, thats probably what they will say when you want to know why you have to pay for a guest. for that price you can just about pay for a regular room.

I doubt a girl working at the AI will go to your room for everyone to see, those jobs are hard to come by and they probably have a policy saying they cant go with the guests. ive never been to Punta Cana but im sure there is plenty going on. just smile and see who smiles back, it shouldnt take long to hook up.

custemmade
03-05-2011, 02:09 PM
I'm staying in Puerto plata, is there anyway to get around that 45 fee especially late at night?

adios
03-05-2011, 02:36 PM
you can try giving the security guard some money...

TNT72
03-05-2011, 02:37 PM