PDA

View Full Version : First post

Wheelchair_Racer
10-06-2006, 09:47 PM
As I will be heading to Santo Domingo for the first time in one week, I found this great site just in time.

I am a veteran of multiple trips to Angeles City and Pattaya, as well as Costa Rica, but this will be my first trip to Santo Domingo.

My new job will prevent me from taking many long Asian adventures, but I have found some discounted airfares to Santo Domingo for approx. $200 round-trip and have found a centrally located hotel (Mercure) for only about $40 a night with breakfast.

I have been communicating with a few Dominican girls from the Internet, but I am limited by an inability to speak Spanish.

Thanks to Cheeno's reports, I was able to write down the names and numbers of a few Chica's. But any other names and numbers would be most appreciated -- and I can reciprocate with Thai and Filipina girls.

I am especially interested in indulging in some big breasts.

As I am in a wheelchair, any information on accessibility would be greatly appreciated.

As I try to avoid steps, stairs, etc., El Condo sounds appealing to me since when I am in Pattaya I do most of my hunting along Beach Road and Walking Street.

Thank you again to everyone who has posted the helpful information on this board about Santo Domingo.

Happy Hunting,

Wheelchair Racer

LM
10-06-2006, 09:49 PM
Welcome to ISOC.....Wheelchair Racer

Lots of info to be had here....

gdogg
10-06-2006, 09:52 PM
Welcome, Wheelchair Racer!! Enjoy!

blacksultan
10-08-2006, 05:48 PM
As I will be heading to Santo Domingo for the first time in one week, I found this great site just in time.

I am a veteran of multiple trips to Angeles City and Pattaya, as well as Costa Rica, but this will be my first trip to Santo Domingo.