PDA

View Full Version : 08/2011 - The ongoing Novela that is Sosúa (Split) - the skills you need

papi_sosua
08-08-2011, 06:24 PM
I am a Sosua veteran myself.

But I think most of you guys and would-be hustlers need to get over the numbers. Whether it is 500 pesos per day, or 1,000 pesos ST, or 5,000 pesos TLN. It is irrelevant.

I get better sex for 500 pesos a day from the very same chicas that some of you pay 3,000 pesos a night. More money will not buy you a better experience in the bedroom.

If you are unattractive, smell, have no social skills, don't speak Spanish. Case closed.

Ab-so-phucking-lutely. In my earlier short-time D.R. mongering ventures, I'd generally party down in Classicos, having such a great time that negotiating price seemed besides the point. Some damn good sessions too - and yeap, there was never a problem because I'd happily fork over 3000 in the morning.

More recently when I was living there, I couldn't afford to drop 3000+ per night. You think if I'd partied all night with a chica, kept her till the next morning and gotten four nuts in the process, she'd be happy if she left with 2K or less?

Fat chance. Since I was on a strict budget and nothing over 2k was doable, I made sure in all cases there was a firm understanding about that up front. And if she wasn't amenable, I walked.

Jimmydr
08-08-2011, 06:28 PM
If you are unattractive, smell, have no social skills, don't speak Spanish. Case closed.

You can be ugly, just take a bath and learn to speak the language but having no social skills will destroy you.

I met many guys over 40 that had no social skills and by then, you ain't acquiring any. You will pay more, and maybe get less. Its a sad fact.

JD426
08-08-2011, 06:35 PM
What if I like red wine as opposed to chardonnay ? does it stain the same if I spill some on my Silk Shirt ? ...
Also I dont speak spanish and I have no social skills, but I do bathe. so do i get partial credit ? so lemme see
3000 pesos, - 500 = 2500