PDA

View Full Version : BB visit March 2007

Summit
02-09-2007, 03:43 AM
I'm gonna be at BBs the last 2 weeks in March, 2007. If any of you see a whale floating in the Jacuzzi.......it's ME...Since i'm a newbie but an OLDIE....what should
i take with me besides LOTS of condoms and trinkets?

Cuba Libre
02-09-2007, 07:59 AM
Bring some waterproof toys for the Jacuzzi.

Beads
02-09-2007, 10:01 AM
Bring pesos , waterproof stuff for the pool/jacuzzi, and an underwater camera case if you want to take pics in the jacuzzi!

the_Jayman
02-09-2007, 05:46 PM
floaty-noodle-thingies ! ! !

guttaman
02-09-2007, 06:02 PM
floaty-noodle-thingies ! ! !

Red Cups !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blacksultan
02-09-2007, 06:16 PM
Oh yeah, take some OFF because the mosquitoes can be a little nippy.

Beads
02-09-2007, 06:22 PM
Oh yeah, take some OFF because the mosquitoes can be a little nippy.

Only place I ran into mosquitoes was LaRomana. Sosua doesnt seem to have many or maybe I just drank so much I didnt notice.

blacksultan
02-09-2007, 06:26 PM
Why do mosquitoes in the DR only bite gringos. In costambar, they can fuck with me sometimes but the chicas never get bitten. I guess it is our rich blood.

Cuba Libre
02-10-2007, 10:21 AM
Why do mosquitoes in the DR only bite gringos. In costambar, they can fuck with me sometimes but the chicas never get bitten. I guess it is our rich blood.I don't have an answer for you, but I do have some relief. They keep Off mosquito repellant behind the main bar.

remyman41
02-10-2007, 10:52 AM
make sure you bring something for an upset stomach just in case you need it. And change your pesoes at Jennys supermarket not black beards.

guttaman
02-10-2007, 11:00 AM
I thought Jayman had a BB checklist? If i was not so lazy i would search for it but since i do not get to go to the Dr fuck it.

weyland
02-10-2007, 12:39 PM