PDA

View Full Version : Decisions Decisions

slw95756
11-10-2012, 06:50 PM
I am a newbie "virgin" monger arranging the first visit to DR. After perusing this site for the past few months, I have narrowed my choices down to:

Blackbeards - security, structured pricing, & close to beach
Field of Dreams - security, structured pricing, & closer to Sousa
New Garden - close to Sousa, some structured pricing
Oxygen - security, structured pricing, high-quality chicas

Knowing it is the chicas that will make the most difference in the end, I have not found any posts that compare the physical and friendly character of chicas that are most frequently found at each of these establishments. Although all of them facilitate easy access to chicas in their own way, I would prefer a balance between beauty(rating of ~8) and friendliness rather than physical ratings of 10 and a business/mechanical attitude. Without recommendations from experienced mongers my perceptions may be way off.

I will be in DR early December. Can anyone give me some guidance ? :wink:

j_d66
11-10-2012, 07:00 PM
How long will you be there?
If you are there long enough you could spend time at BB FOD and Sosua.
What and where is Oxygen?

Ratings are relative. One man's 8 is another man's 10.
Suffice it to say the area is loaded with every man's 8-10's

BadJokes
11-10-2012, 07:07 PM
Do Blackbeards for two days then onto the New Garden for the rest of your stay. You can always visit FOD while you're in Sosua.

Irie
11-10-2012, 07:09 PM
Read this. My original wing at 75+.

http://news.insearchofchicas.org/forum/showthread.php?344591-06-2011-Comparing-SEX-CLUBS-The-good-the-bad-the-ugly&highlight=

BigLongBeach
11-10-2012, 07:40 PM
I am a newbie "virgin" monger arranging the first visit to DR. After perusing this site for the past few months, I have narrowed my choices down to: