PDA

View Full Version : Europa Question

sarroj
03-25-2007, 08:13 AM
I just ran accross this in a closed thread:

<<< The side road between Europa and Domino bar.... It's on the right hand side. Small sign that says, "Olga's Massage"....

ok i'll walk down and check out olga
but last time i walked down that road it was pretty scary looking

one of poorest roads in sosua, but maybe i can pull her out to give me
massage at europa if i'm not comfortable there. >>>

I just made reservations at Europa. Is this something I should reconsider ? This is my first time in Sosua, but not the DR.

Thanks

agua chico
03-25-2007, 08:41 AM
Sosua is relatively safe, but I am sure you can arrange for the lady to come to your hotel with the right amount of money

MrHappy
03-25-2007, 09:37 AM
Olga is nothing to look at, and gives a lousy massage on a bed in her makeshift home.

I'd say she's in her late 30s, and is past her prime, to say the least.

I'd pass on that one if I were you...

Rocky
03-25-2007, 11:46 AM
I just made reservations at Europa. Is this something I should reconsider ? This is my first time in Sosua, but not the DR.
No need to reconsider.
The rooms are not quite as maintained as they used to be, but should be good enough.
It's guest friendly.
The only real inconvenience is that it's in the core of the red light district and it can be a bit like running the gauntlet when you go in & out.

sarroj
03-25-2007, 11:57 AM
No need to reconsider.
The rooms are not quite as maintained as they used to be, but should be good enough.
It's guest friendly.
The only real inconvenience is that it's in the core of the red light district and it can be a bit like running the gauntlet when you go in & out.

Inconvenience ? I should always have such inconveniences ! Sounds like the equivalant being really hungry and finding yourself in the middle of the food court at the mall ! Thanks for the info ........

Beads
03-25-2007, 12:04 PM