PDA

View Full Version : Visiting el Caucho

Goodmasterson
06-20-2007, 10:53 PM
I am planning to visit DR, Boca Chica 23-27 June 07. I made reservations with Francesco, at El Caucho, including transportation from the Airport. I will be reporting about the hotel and the chicas available at the place. Since I am arriving around 10:00 pm after a long day, I may just pick one and chill for my first night. It is my first time at this place, so, any advice about chicas, safety, or similar information is appreciated.

papirazzi
06-21-2007, 01:44 AM
I am planning to visit DR, Boca Chica 23-27 June 07. I made reservations with Francesco, at El Caucho, including transportation from the Airport. I will be reporting about the hotel and the chicas available at the place. Since I am arriving around 10:00 pm after a long day, I may just pick one and chill for my first night. It is my first time at this place, so, any advice about chicas, safety, or similar information is appreciated.

DON'T DO EL CAUCHO.......The hotel rooms are in desperate need of help. I just got back from BC and that was my first choice but after examination of the rooms we decided against it, and stayed at Costalunga

Goodmasterson
06-21-2007, 05:25 PM
I will take your advice and will be staying at the Costalunga. Don't know a thing about the place, though. Do you know the best place to pick up a chica from that particular hotel?

ajax718
06-21-2007, 05:54 PM
In Boca Chica: During the day just walk around the beach or in the town. The place is pretty much a whoretown so most chicas are willing and able. The main strip is called El Duarte. At night go to the disco called Route 66, although I heard other places have opened up. Boca chica is a small place so you won't have any problems finding a chica.

David Smash
06-21-2007, 07:22 PM
Don't mean to ask a newbie question but what are the chicas prices down there? And how close is Boca Chica from La Romana?

papirazzi
06-22-2007, 02:30 AM