PDA

View Full Version : Questions about Boca Chica

Goodmasterson
08-12-2007, 05:28 PM
I am finally going to BC in October after having my trip cancelled last June due to mechanical problems with the airplane. I did not want to shortened my trip, so, got my money back and re-scheduled. This will be my first trip to DR; however, I have some experience at mongering at many other places around the world. I also speak Spanish fluently. Enough BS; my questions are:

1. I will be there Wed-Sunday and I am hoping to hit a chica a day, depending on the stamina; see, I am not as young as I used to be. However, I would like to know if they have tours to the capital or any other places of interest from BC. Just trying to find something to do and see while I am charging the battery for the next encounter.

2. Where do you find the good looking ones? I have seen some pictures of very ugly “mocos” (buggers) in the galleries. In contrast, I have also seen some pretty ones that I hope to find as soon as I get there. I rather spend a bit more and hit something worthwhile than to waste my money with an unatractive “moco”.

3. Do you have to look for them at any particular time? I read that the town really heats off after midnight.

Any suggestions from you guys who have been there before will be appreciated.

Cuba Libre
08-12-2007, 09:40 PM
I am finally going to BC in October after having my trip cancelled last June due to mechanical problems with the airplane. I did not want to shortened my trip, so, got my money back and re-scheduled. This will be my first trip to DR; however, I have some experience at mongering at many other places around the world. I also speak Spanish fluently. Enough BS; my questions are: